#1 Pete Peeve

Stop asking if I really want to delete a part. This is sooooo annoying to me. I’m an adult, I know what I am doing! There’s an undo command!

I’ve never been prompted when deleting MIDI or Audio Parts or Events.

If by chance you mean when deleting a Track

2 Likes

No, I mean a part.

Please mention your OS and Cubase version.
Please show a screen grab of what you are doing and the warning message you are seeing.
Thanks.

Ps. Who is Pete? :sunglasses:

1 Like

Famous last words :smile:

1 Like

The amount of times that idea has gotten me in trouble :joy: