I had a quick look, but couldn’t see this already reported.
When trying to save the newly created file after processing (e.g. Normalising), the save dialogue window comes up as expected. In creating a file name, if one selects ‘History’, then an existing file name, once this is in place, it is not editable. If one then presses the delete button for that name (x), the name is deleted, but the entire now empty name box is no longer editable.
Workaround which works is to begin typing an existing file name, which then appears in the name box, which can then be edited.
Mac OS 10.6.8
Version 7.2.1 (build 600) - 32 bit