Complete Installer question.

I am installing only necessary software on my pc and i am having a little trouble finding out which sowtare in the installer are “trial” versions. Simply put, i do not want trial software on my machine.

Now besides Cubase7 the installer has:

Eucon Adapter 6.5
Drum Loop Expansion 01
Midi Loop Library
Upload Manager
HALionSonic SE
Groove Agent ONE Content
Loopmash Content
Reverence Content

If someone could clear this up for me i would be greatful and move on. If it helps, i have the retail Cubase 7.

That all looks like part of the normal “full” Cubase 7 installation.

Thanks, i will be installing all of them then. :slight_smile: