Cubase 10.5 lICENCES MISSING ECT

I’m new to Cubase. I have the pro 10.5 version that I have installed. I have an issue where when loading cubase, the loading is interuped and the folling is displayed. I think i may have tried to in the past…Instaled Cubase on Imacs ssd internal and maybe the rest of the files on a seperate hard drive!
Or perhaps it’s when I had a demo version and somethings stayed in the system & recalls older version.

Also If I upgrade to 11, would i install the instruments on a seperate hard drive & the vst and pad shop ect?

What is on your elicencer (dongle) ?

you can use the elicencer control centre to find out …

Hi,

It’s obvious you don’t own the licenses for these libraries. Open Steinberg Library Manager and remove these libraries from your system, please.

Dongle I have in Imac and I beleive a serial number had to be used. This was some time back, so memory is vauge…

do you still have a dongle ?

Yes. I think I messed up on install as my main internal ssd didn’t have enough space for the full studio that I wishe dto download, so maybe I tried installing onto seperate drive. I have the dongle and was thinking of an upgrade as it wasn’t too much extra. I can’t follow th Cubase install video on YT as he doesn’t cover the install too well.

and what licences are on that dongle ?

10.5 Cubase 10.5 pro I have. I have soft elieceincer and USB Eliciencer

ok - so do you have licences for the missing items in your first post ?

How would I find this out? I’ve managed to remove the missing licences so I can start over. The ones in the picture are mostly removed except a couple that I cant see in manger…

which ones are throwing the error ?

Soulful pop, this was found and now removed. Cubase loads ok now. What is the best way to reinstall the program and it’s libs?
I have the dongle. Would I need the number to go back in the activation code area?