I used the “flatten” feature in the arranger track months ago for a client. I’ve now discovered that I didn’t have the appropriate options selected in order to go back to the original arrangement. When in the aforementioned project I now only have access to the “edited” arrangement.
I must’ve removed the original arranger track thinking it was no longer necessary, so I don’t have access to it.
Is it possible to “undo” the current arrangement edits?