Hey, this looks like a bug. It’s different from previous Cubase versions behavior.
Here’s what happens:
- Create a couple of tracks.
- Disable one of them
- Hit Undo.
- disabled track is activated back.
Undo action doesn’t bring back the disabled track. Instead, an action, that was done before disabling the track is undone (in this case, you will see one track dissapear, because the action being undone is creating a track).
Windows 11, Cubase 13.0.10