Sometimes I will select the project folder as Desktop (macOS Sonoma) when I’m just testing out a VST etc. I’ve noticed a new behaviour in CB13 is when it closes it does a ‘cleanup’ by deleting the empty audio folder it created. Cubase 12 and earlier you always had to manually delete the audio folder. HOWEVER if there’s any other folders on the desktop that are empty. AND ANY EMPTY FOLDERS WITHIN OTHER FOLDERS, Cubase WILL delete all of them too. This is 100% reproducible every time. So any empty folders anywhere on the desktop will be gone. This is not great! Steinberg - can you reproduce this your end?