Cubase Newbie Midi reproduction Troubles

HI,
first of all excuse me for my poor english as I’m not a native speaker.
I’m using cubase 9.5 ONLY for midi file reproduction as I’m not a musician.
Recently to try to upgrade audio quality I decided (thanks to black friday) to get absolute3.

[Now, before of Halion6 Installation, when i imported a MIDI file even Halion Sonic SE correctly load the GM program.]
Now I’ve installed Halion 6 but always the default selection of Cubase is to load Halion Sonic SE and somethimes… even if i close everything maybe halion sonic se too won’t load any default MIDI GM…

First Question:

• There’s a way to use by Default Halion 6 with GM programs? (I’ve seeked in previous thread and seems to be noway but maybe with cubase 9.5 something changed)

Then… when i add Halion 6 VST from rack and then i decide to use Halion 6 on a midi track i lost information about the instrument that Halion Sonic Se 2 Basic set load automatically…it’s needed a lot of time to reassign GM instruments… but if the track has a program change with Halion 6 I’m not able to let it recognize it so as in midi file i’m trying to reproduce no way to have it to playback correctly. For example i’f i’ve output with Halion Sonic SE i can read instruments name… maybe “trobone” but as i change to halion 6 “trombone” disappear…

Second Question

• There’s a way to let behave Halion 6 with GM degfault as Halion Sonic Se 2 Basic set (including program changes)

• With mediabay, before I was able with rating to decide which instrument has to be loaded for a MIDI Bank but now as with halion 6 i’m not able to playback GM program…

• I don’t know if this is possible but i would relaly like to create myu 128GM program with Halion 6 replaciung the standard and Fast GM program offered by Halion SOnic SE2 with other instruments and preset that absolute can offer…