Deleting Flow minor issue

This has happened several times, and it scares me… so I thought I would share.

When I want to delete a flow, I highlight the flow in Setup Mode, then click on the trashcan Icon. When I do this, Dorico shows the First flow as being highlighted, and I get the warning “Are you sure you want to delete?” Why does the first flow highlight after selecting delete? It scared me as I thought I was going to delete something I wasn’t planning on deleting.

Robby

I can certainly understand why this would be alarming! We will fix this up so that you’re not given false feedback by the application in this circumstance.