I hope this is a simple question.
I have just acquired and successfully installed Dorico Pro 4. I still have Dorico 3 and Dorico 3.5 on my computer — can I delete them now that Dorico 4 is installed and working? Should I delete them, or is there any advantage to keeping them?
Thanks in anticipation