E-licensor not showing any license? Verify pending license?

Hi there, I am a total beginner to cubase and music production therefore I am very ill-informed on setting up and the process of registering. I bought cubase artist 11 and upgrade from cubase artist 11 to pro 11 back in December however I had just activated them now in June.

So I basically added both my download access code of cubase artist 11 and the upgrade from artist 11 to pro 11 in the “enter your download access code” but I got cubase artist 12 and cubase pro 12 instead. Is this because I am eligible for the grace period and it automatically gave me cubase 12?

I am confused as to why nothing shows up under my licenses in the e-licenser control centre.

And although I have the Cubase pro 12 application, I do not get why it says the cubase pro 12 upgrade from pro 11 upgrade is not activated yet?

There is also no products under the soft e-licenser and the USB e-licenser.

But then again it shows on the Steinberg activation manager that cubase artist 12 is activated but pro 12 is pending verification?

Screenshot 2022-06-06 at 02.14.18.png

When I add the activation code I got, it tells me there is no license available which can be upgraded by your upgraded license. Please connect an USB-eLicenser, which holds an upgradeable, to your computer.

I do not get what I am doing wrong, if you could explain in the simplest terms too as I am very new to this, I would be very grateful. I know some licenses should come up under my licenses but nothing is showing. I would really appreciate the help as they’re telling me my cubase pro 12 will stop working on 02-07-2022 if I don’t verify my pending license? Please help.

That’s a bit confusing, but I think this is what happened: