Export Selected Regions/files from Pool

Hi Steinberg and fellow Cubase users. Wouldn’t it be great to add an option in the pool, where you could Export Selected Regions/Audio Files directly from the pool’s audio bin. Pro Tools has this. (Export Selected) Logic has this. Digital Performer has this. Every DAW program I can think of has this.
I am a film composer and am constantly printing stems directly inside Cubase. As I am using external computers and making long stems with lots of empty space between musical events, I need to bus my main output track onto a track within Cubase, print directly onto that, and then bounce the regions together to make one long stem from the start of the cue. I then grab those audio files directly from the Cubase Audio folder, in the Project’s main folder. The issue here is that Cubase makes .A1/.A2 interleaved audio files. If you bounce regions together, it actually makes .L/.R interleaved files. (I have no idea what the reasoning of this is, to have .A1/.A2 interleaved before you bounce, and .L/.R after you bounce) The issue with .A1/.A2 interleaved files is they confuse Pro Tools like crazy. As 100% of film mixes I work on do their final mixes in Pro Tools, this is an annoying issue. When you import these .A1/.A2 files into Pro Tools and place onto a track, it usually splits them up into 2 separate mono tracks, both panned to the center. To avoid this, you can make sure to “bounce selected” within Cubase, even if you don’t need to, and it magically makes .L/.R files. As regions don’t always need to be bounced together, it is easy to get these glitchy results.