Feature Request! A "back" button if you click "Don't save"

I just looked at the last 2 hours work, behind the dialog box about files that had been used, after mistakenly clicking “Don’t Save”. There was no way to get it back, closing the dialog box closes Cubase…

Any chance of a “second chance” after clicking “Don’t Save”? Just an idea :slight_smile:

Yes please - directly next to the “switch-on-my-brain-button”. Please every action double checked with an extra pop up there´s not enough mouseclicking in Cubase already.

Don’t you have autosave turned on?

I have autosave turned on, but it’s hourly, and that last hour was pretty pivotal. Still, I think I learned my lesson!

I have autosave set for every 2 minutes.