Both, Sonic and Sonic SE aren’t interested to update their Libray-DB when removing a user library.
I’ve sampeld something and build a library of my own for Sonic and Sonic SE. After registering the library via the manager, the library is usable with both of them. Fine.
When removing the library, the info stays in instrument page with all the presets I’ve created in the lib beforehand.
Rescan the MediaBay within Cubase works but opening Sonic or SE the lib is still there but not usable. Only deleting the preferences of Sonic and SE causes to rescan their lib-db.
So, where’s the button to rescan the library-db in both applications?