Help-me to Buy a Reference Monitor.

Guys. I am setting up a mini studio in my house. I know not produce well, but I’m studying for it. I need yours help to decide which reference monitor I buy.
As I do not have much understanding yet, I prefer to see some opinions.

I will quote to yours what I already have, what I intend to start producing, and the monitors which I already have in mind, and tell me what yours like best and think will be most useful to me. Okay?

I’ve heard people say good things the following monitors: Yamaha HS8 and Mackie MR5 Mk3. I have money to buy one of these two, and even sells in my country.

But I’ve been seeing the Mackie HR 824Mk2 and think it is better, but this need to collect more money and import from another country, if worth the sacrifice, I try to buy.

If have any that is better for my needs, I need yours talk to me.

I intend to produce something with low frequencies heavy and clear. I want low frequencies strong and handsome rsrsrsrs.

I’ll put two songs here if yours need to hear what I want to produce.
https://soundcloud.com/aloklive/alok-icy-sasaki-snoop-sings

Hopefully not criticize me for what I intend to produce rsrsrs.

I already have Cubase 7.5; HALion 5; CMC-QC and CMC-CH; Audio Interface Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6; Yamaha PSR-420 that I use as Midi; and lack the pair of monitor.

I need help from yours to choose which monitor to buy. Thanks for the help guys.
And sorry my english. Not my native language.

I think you should hold off buying any reference monitors until you’ve made a little more headway with your studies.