How do you UNDO panning and volumechanges?

Hi,

is there any way to undo volume and panning changes?

No. Just for automation changes, unfortunately… :frowning:

The same goes to the plugs…

Yesterday I watch a friend demo of Ableton Live and you could do that…

And - of course - the same goes for the mixer…
Yeah!!
:unamused:

Aloha
+1
From the moment you open the app, anything and everything you do
can be undone at any time before saving.

Would be nice
{’-’}