How can I stop the Template files that came with the UR824 to appear in the Steinberg Hub even if I delete them?
I have no use for them after I’ve seen them. Very interesting. Thanks, but no thanks.
Still they’re in the Hub and since the Hub is designed like a toy and everything is huge the UR824 covers all the top templates in the pane.
If I delete them the hardware or the installation from the UR824 somehow figures out they’ve been deleted and then they’re put back again …
Is there a way to hack this?