How to use one instance of Groove Agent 5SE with multiple outputs and midi tracks please?

Hello,
I am sorry if this question has already been answered here or in another forum, I did check but I think it may not have been.

I am totally new to Cubase Artist 11, and now I would like to work on some of my very old projects previously stored on floppy disk and converted into CPR files. That means that there is midi data in each song, but now no corresponding sounds coming from any VSTi in Cubase 11.

To begin, for my drum tracks which are kept separate, and each consisting of midi note data, I would like to use Groove agent 5se to provide ethe sounds, but I don’t want to load a unique instance of Groove Agent for every single drum sound in the track arrangement window.

I have learned that users working with Kontakt for example, have found a way to load only one instance of Kontakt onto the track arrangement window, and then create several subordinate midi tracks below it, with each track having a separate Kontakt sound routed to them from the main master instrument, because Kontakt can act as a rack within itself having an ensemble of sounds within one instance if that makes sense. In this way you can save on RAM and CPU and treat each Kontakt sound separately in the mixer and track window, without needing to run multiple instances of it.

Is there a way to do this precise thing with Groove Agent 5se please? I checked YouTube and there are many great tutorials, but all of them only show how to load one instance of Groove Agent onto the arrangement window, and then from that point onwards, the only discussion relates to making each drum sound in a kit route to the mixer channel, but nobody ever goes on to discuss or show how to create more subordinate midi tracks below the master Groove Agent instrument in the arrangement window?

Thanks for reading,

Cliff.

Hi Guys,

I worked it out. (I Think)