I did a silent part to an audio track in Editor window with Silence command in Process menu (Cubase Artist 9.0). But I wanted to cancel this next day. Seems to be impossible. Audio Pool seems to have only this edited track version, so I can’t import back the original recording. I have missunderstood this editor concept. Any comments?
You may not be able to undo it with the undo command because I don’t think those are saved from session to session BUT you should be able to go back to the original clip from the Pool.