Issues after installing Dorico 4.3.30 maintenance update

Hi,
After installing the latest update for Dorico Pro 4, I’m noticing some issues with a score I’ve been working on for several months, now.
E.g.: I manually input two notes for an instrument and them increased their value from a quarter note to a half note, each. Then I chose from Tremolo menu a three bar tremolo so it will last a full measure of 4/4. Then I get this:

This has never happened until now.

Something else I’m running into, is that before the update I could copy a note from one instrument and paste it into the same or another instrument. Now doing this, consistently it pastes into only one instrument always. To avoid this I have to call up the caret first, in the instrument I want to paste and then it pastes correctly.
E.g.: I copy from Marimba and paste into Marimba, but, it goes into Xilophone, which is the other instrument assigned to the same player. (Top staff is Xilo and bottom grand staff is Marimba)

Another issue is when condensing the instruments in the player score; I get this weird scoring part:

So far none of these issues are impeding my progress, but they are very strange, especially the first two, which I never had happen to me until this new update.
Here’s the diagnostic file in case it helps.
Dorico Diagnostics.zip (954.2 KB)

In any case, any help/suggestions/tips/tricks would be greatly appreciated.

I suspect these issues are actually something specific to the project you’re working on rather than the 4.3.30 update. If you could attach the score here - or, even better, a cut-down version - with instructions on how to reproduce the problem then we can take a look.