Had to buy it…such a good discount but at the end of the transaction could not see a way to log out, I had to log in to buy it but at the end…not able to log out!..so I’m I still logged in somewhere or what?
no wonder our details get nicked!!
can anyone shed any light on this, was I automatically logged out?..I doubt this happened though…
finding this a bit worrying