If I have the Key Editor open in lower zone and select a part, this part is shown in the Key Editor as expected. If I delete the part the Key Editor will stay open and display the next part on the track.
If I try the same with the Key Editor opened in a separate window on my 2nd monitor, the Key Editor will disappear if I delete the part that is previously shown. Can I set this up in a way, so the Key Editor is open after the part is deleted?
No, unfortunately you cannot set it this way. This would be a Feature Request.
Thank you Martin.
And Happy New Year!
Thank you, you too!