Just switched from WL6 to WL8.01.
- When saving a montage I expect the master section to be saved as well with plugs and dither.
When starting a new montage I expect the master section to be cleared.
Now the master section is intact between montages. And if I remove the plugs and dither it won’t load with the montage when I re-open it. I don’t get this…
2. When I load a montage it opens in a new window. I don’t want that, can I turn this feature off?