If I have a fx or group track and I accidentally click the volume line (not in the mixer view) and drag it to +6 db or -infinite then neither cmd+z or alt+z will undo that action. Cmd+z will undo the automation point but if there is no further automation on the lane then it will stay at the value I´ve dragged it to. Do you know how many parallel Fx or group mixes I´ve ruined by accidentally clicking in the wrong place? And it´s not even in the mixer history (which I personally never use, I´d rather click undo a bunch of times until I´m back where I need to be)
So please please please make this a thing. I never use Cubase for mixing because of things like this.