My Dorico workflow/file handling, curious about yours

Hello fellow Doricans,
I switched from Finale to Dorico a while ago and am very happy with it. Dorico now has a central role in my workflow.
I am an amateur musician/arranger/composer and play in various bands (world/impro/jazz)
Because one drawing says more than 1000 words here is my Dorico eco-system:

Workflow Dorico.pdf (1.2 MB)

I store all my files centrally on a NAS and make backups on a second NAS. I use versioning and snapshots to keep my files safe and I can always go back to previous versions.
On my iMac I use Dorico 3.5 Pro, Pro Tools, Ableton and Transcribe!
With my iPad I make a secure connection to my own network with a VPN and can therefore work anywhere. On my iPad I use StaffPad as a sketchbook and forScore as a reader at concerts and rehearsals.

I use StaffPad as a sketchbook to jot down ideas. A big advantage for me is the use of the pencil. For note input this is great, fast and clear. Unfortunately, like Dorico-for-iPad, StaffPad has autosave. This cannot be turned off. However, StaffPad has an elegant way to create multiple versions of a file, so I’ll use that as a workaround.

On the iMac, I do most of the work in Dorico. It’s not cheap, but worth every penny. I’m glad I made the switch from an (old) Finale version and MuseScore to Dorico.
I use Ableton as an alternative way to compose. In this way it is possible to work more from sounds or short recordings.
I’ve always been used to working with notation, so Dorico is my main weapon of choice for composing/arranging.
Although Dorico is not made to be used on multiple monitors, I work with two screens. One for Dorico and one for my DAW, Finder or Transcribe!
I don’t access files on my NAS with the hub, but directly in the Finder. That is faster and more convenient.