Noise or earth problem with Ur22C

Hi All.

I am new to recording but it has been a real struggle up to now. I bought the UR22C with Cubase Ai.

Firstly I attempted to record my semi acoustic guitar with a fishman classic 4 built in but there was a terrible noise. The noise faded when I grabed the Jack cable inserted in the guitar. It was like it had to be grounded or something.

I bought a LR Baggs M1A and installed that in my guitar and all was fine but I still really dont like the sound im producing in Cubase it is really plucky and you litteraly hear every little scratch over the strings and bump on the guitar.

So my first question is. Is there a way to get rid of the unwanted noises?. I read izotope is doing something with this but thats a really price solution. Is there a cubase way to clear the sound? Or is this a thing I should be getting used to?

Second question is that I got two electric guitars from my dad. A Godin Artisan TC and a Fender strat jpn. When I connect either one of these guitars there is also an annoying noise. The noise is only there in Hi-Z and gain up. The noise also disappears when I touch the strings or the jack plugged into my guitar.

Then there is also a peak noise when touch the strings and that is the most annoying part beacause when I’m playing and release the strings and then touch the string again you hear a peak noise.

I attached an mp3 file of this. In the first part you hear me touching and releasing the string and then im playing a little part where you will also hear the peaks.

I still think it has something to do woth earth since all the noises are gone when I grab a metal part of the guitar.

Do I need to buy a preamp with earth or a dibox or something? I also read something about a sound gate and i tried to use vstdynamics in cubase but had no luck with that. Or are my guitars no good? Or do i need another cable? I’m using a spectraflex so not the cheapest around.

I really hope you guys can help me out here.