Omnisphere problem with cubase 7

cubaser Hello everyone , I’m Italian and I apologize now to the probable translation is not correct , I’m an amateur psy goa electronic varies … I have a problem with Omnisphere vst . I tested cubase elements 7 and up to far so good I had no problems , glad I decided to use cubase buy cubase 7 full , and when I started to use the full 7 I had the following problem with Omnisphere :
when I write or log in piano roll keyboard (m- audio oxygen 8) the piece is played incomplete , ie , after composing a bass line and the playback will hear a short clip at the beginning of the beat , silence, and then resumes the execution proper time .
The very strange thing is that in order to avoid all this , I have to activate either the monitor function or do I arm the track dell’omnisphere , then the execution of the composition feels complete without clips beginning dela put into play .
I do not know what can be the problem.
I’ve tried to change all the options cubase latency , buffer values ​​, tried other asio , I uninstalled and reinstalled cubase 7 , asked in other forums Italian , but I have not found solutions .
I want to clarify that when I was using cubase elements 7 I had no problem , so why in full cubase 7 I have this problem ?
What could be different between the two software?
thank you in advance for the help--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Italian version of the message:

salve a tutti cubaser, io sono italiano e mi scuso subito per la probabile traduzione non corretta, sono un amatore psy goa elettronica varia… ho un problema con vst omnisphere. ho testato cubase elements 7 e fino a qui tutto bene non ho avuto problemi, contento di usare cubase ho deciso di acquistare cubase 7 completo, e quando ho cominciato ad usare il 7 completo ho avuto il seguente problema con omnisphere: