Option to disable "This project was created in an earlier version" warning dialog

I hope there were feature to disable “This project was created in version X of Dorico. It will be automatically updated to the current version” alert dialog via a “Do not show this again” checkbox or a global setting in Preferences.

For users who regularly work with older files and understand that Dorico automatically handles backward compatibility, dismissing this dialog repeatedly becomes a repetitive bottleneck.

In Preferences > General