Recent Projects

I often get two lines with the same project name in the recent projects window? To be sure I open both to see if there is any difference but there isn’t, so why does the second one appear?

Is it possible to delete projects from there if I know I don’t want them again?

You might find it useful to switch on the option to show the complete path to files in the File menu and the Steinberg Hub in the Preferences dialog.

The only way to prune that list is to clear it, via File > Open Recent > Clear Menu.