Same sound no matter what you listen from?

Hi!

I’m pretty new at mixing so with more experience I guess I will get things more right eventually… With that said I’ll get to my problem:

The thing is, I can do a mix that sound very balanced and nice when playing it through my studio headphones or through my studio montiors. But whenever I make an audio mixdown/downmix to a wave och mp3 file, then listen to it through my PC-speakers it sounds so very different. Sometimes it sounds very bad when listening to it through my PC-speakers (Logitech), like when the volume keep going up and down and it sounds really awful. I couldn’t hear that “rapid volume fluctuation” at all when listening to the mix through my headphones (Sennheiser HD 203) or through my studio monitors (Yamaha HS7). The problem is that I have to keep guessing how it will sound through my PC-speakers, before I make an Audio mixdown. Lats night I kept changing the mix 17 times and made 17 audio downmixes but I was so fed up with the end result I just couldnt keep going and it just felt like a complete waste of time to spend all those hours. I’m told that my studio monitors are great but I feel like the sound from them dont represent how it will actually sound when playing it through some other (normal) listening sources.

So, I guess my request and suggestion is to implement some new feature in Cubase that will let you emulate how it will sound in your PC-speakers or through headphones when playing the mp3 on your mobile phone or via some other listening sources, like through a car stereo, etc.
Many regards fr Robin!