Save Project Synchronization Setup settings to Project

As already mentioned in this issue the project sync setup settings are always changed when the device was disconnected in a previous session which is quite annoying.

This still happens on Cubase 13 what makes this version uninteresting for me.

Could you please save the settings from Project Synchronization Setup with the project and only change it when it was saved with new settings? In this case the setting would be kept when the device was disconnected in a previous session and reconnected in another Cubase session again without the need to set everything up again.

1 Like