A few days ago I was trying to get to work VST Connect SE, and after a few attempts I got this error:
YOU ARE ALREADY IN A SESSION. I restarted the modem, router and the computer (Mac 10.8),
but this message kept showing up.
This message is generated by the connection server. Doesnit still show up? A session (successful connection) is cancelled automatically after approx. 30 minutes when no activity takes place, so does it work again now?