Suppress new version notifications for selected events only, or quick toggle feature.

When editing an event that has copies in the timeline, you get a new version warning with every edit, unless you create a new version or check the box to stop the warnings from appearing again, this requires a relatively long winded path through the menus to reactive it manually, which is unnecessarily time consuming if you have to do it repeatedly.

Sometimes a new version is required, sometimes edits should apply to all related events without having to press continue hundreds of times. There needs to be an option to temporarily suppress new version warnings on selected events only, without needing to disable new version option across the entire project.

The other way it could be achieved would be to have it on a quick toggle mode so you can switch the new version notification on and off quickly as needed without needing to waste time going back and forth through menus every time.