The future of scoring music of the future

Hello, I am a contemporary composer, and I would like to present my point of view about the Dorico.
First of all, I’m not a native english language speaker, so I apologize in advance for any mistakes.
Second, I’ve read the manual and search this forum (but there are hundreds of posts), so if I will ask about the problem which was already discussed, again, I apologize for it.

Currently I’m testig a trial version of Dorico, I didn’t went very deep to it, because it takes a lot more time, much more than one month. I am trying to solve the notation problems, which are very important for my work, and - I believe - for many other contemporary and experimental composers, wchich are maybe not the biggest group of notation software users, but - without doubts - group with very serious attitude to what they are doing.
For many of contemporary composers it is extremly difficult to use notation software, because everytime they are working with new piece, they have to fight with the schematic nature of the software. Each piece is new music world, with new laws and new logic. This is because we experiment with playing technics, notation of the time in music, synchronisation with other media, freedom of performers, graphic notation etc.
It is clear for me, that any good notation software have to have his own logic (and personality) nad it’s good if it respect the rules of classical music, because the classical-attitude composers can do their work very fast. So the way to help the contemporary composers is to allow them to use their imagination how to brake the rules or to add something they want to add (I will explain it below). To allow the softwere for a things that seems to be irrational, from the classic point of view.