Variaudio quantise reversal issue/bug?

I’ve searched but can’t find this same issue so here goes:

I’m a newbie but I’ve studied & practised Variaudio a lot and am trying the approach for my current project of quantise all notes (segments) using Ctrl+A to select all then move quantise slider to 100%, then listen to see whether certain segments may be better off not quantised, therefore then select each one & slide the quantise slider to 0% to undo the quantise on that segment. This seems to work on most segments but there are some segments that have 2 issues. The same segment will sometimes not have the quantise slider active (greyed out so unavailable) even though I watched it quantise (move up/down), and at other times the same segment has the slider active but when I slide it to 0%, the segment box doesn’t actually move at all (should move off the line back to it’s original ‘out of tune’ position).

Has anyone experienced this please and if so, is there a valid reason or is it a bug?

Also, is there a keyboard shortcut to quantise (to 100%) & unquantise (to 0%) please? (‘Q’ doesn’t work like it does for timing).

Finally, is there a way to process all segments across a whole track/channel e.g. if there’s been lots of takes with comping and punch-in’s on one vocal channel meaning there will be many separate parts and events making up the final track output, are we limited to having to double-click every single part one at a time in the project window to open in the editing window then pressing Ctrl+A to select all notes then apply quantising across all notes in that event, or is there a way to select all parts/events on 1 whole track/channel and quantise all notes in one quantise process?
I have tried selecting more than one part/event but the audio editing window only shows segments from the first event and won’t scroll past the end of that file.