VST Connect Pro and real Session MTC/ Timecode

Hello,

usually i’m used to use Session Link Pro. Since i’m very unsatisfied with the way it handles latency i’m new to VST Conncet.
After i test a lot, i’m happy so far.

BUT:
what about MTC transmit to a voice talant?
I am use to have the session real TC (10:00:00:00) been transmited to the remote location.
In VST Connect, it always transmits the actual session time counted for the session start on.

I’m used to have a Sessionstart at (09:59:30:00), and the program starting at 10:00:00:00.
The MTC should deliver 10:00:00:00 the moment my cursor wents to that position in Nuendo 10. But it is not!
It actually came up at 00:00:30:00 … thats all wrong and not a real MTC!

What should i do to force VST Connect to transmit the real MTC?
Is there a way to tell VST Connect to use the session timecode insted of the session time?

I have the work around to start the session at 00:00:00:00 and still put all the AAF DAta as well as my video at 10:00:00:00.
VST Connect now came up with 10:00:00:00 at the right moment. But, all that is kind of clumsy and not very intuitive - i have 10 hours of silence in the session.

please, i need so help on this one.

I don’t have a specific solution, but wanted to make sure you saw this thread: VST Connect MTC Output? - #13 by pondwalden - VST Connect - Steinberg Forums

Yes, thats Sounds exactly like the problem I have, too.
I don’t get it why they don’t use the proper MTC generated by Nuendo/ Cubase anyway. I could create an offset inside the synchronisation setup if needed.
Actually, why not have Vst connect as Midi input inside of the host nuendo and simply use the host (cubase/nuendo) MTC generator to feed VST Connect.
This way you would have full control over any parameter needed form the studio side.
Wouldn’t that be easy to implement?