I want to share a cubase project with a friend of mine using VST Transit.
Because the project is big I want to not upload everything - so I unchecked some of the checkboxes. after hitting sync button all checkboxes were checked and all tracks uploaded instead of the selected ones.
Any idea what I am doing or understanding wrong? What is visible good for?
Thanks in advance !