What would you buy with 6,000$?

Hey
Im new in this field. Just started to make music with cubase. I make alternative/indie rock, Classic rock/blues/metal, tropical house, R&B, Pop.

I tried to give you all the details as best as possible.

the gear i have:

Pc
Intel Core i7 9700K / 1151 Tray
Noctua NH-D15 CPU Cooler
ASUS PRIME Z390-A
Corsair DDR 4 32G (16Gx2) 3200 CL16 Vengeance LPX Black CMK32GX4M2D3200C16
Corsair RM650x 650W PSU 80+ Gold Modular
Samsung SSD 1.0TB 970 EVO NVMe M.2
Seagate HDD 4.0TB 256MB SATA3 BarraCuda
Gigabyte RX Vega64 8G GDDR5 GAMING OC GV-RXVEGA64GAMING OC-8GD
Fractal Design Define XL R2

Daw
Cubase 10 Pro

Electric Drums:
Yamaha DTXpress IV

Midi keyboard
M-Audio 61 keystation

Monitors
Beringer Truth B2031A 8"

Audio interferce
Akai EIE Pro

Electric Guitars:
Gibson SG
Gibson ES-345 REISS TB GH
Ibanez RG26202e-BK

Bass Guitars:
Ibanez GSR200 PW

Classic Guitar:
Yamaha C40

Guitar Amp
Marshall DSL 40C

Bass Amp
Marshall MB B30

Mixer
Beringer Eurorack MX 2004A

The Room
2.8 meter on 3.5 meter
Two windows
In the meantime the room will be with no bed, no closet etc…

What i need to buy:

1. Desk - thought about building myself but i dont know if its worth it. What is the best design for sound quality and convinence? I want a drawer for the keyboard for saving space.
  2. New monitors (im thinking EVE SC207 or Adam A7x, about 1800$)
  3. Mic for recording guitars and vocals - do i need two seperate mics or one will do?
  4. Headphones - best quilty but Im looking for ones that you wont feel them on the ears. I hate headphones just because of that. Any recommandations?
  5. Acoustic absorption - where do i start, how do i know where to put it, what size, on the walls, the door?
  6. ‏carpet
  7. Paying an acoustic engineer for best result
  8. ‏foot pedal
  9. midi controller like cmc-al or cc121

Id like to know what you think guys. I thought about buying all the items from one store and get a big disscount.