so just to confirm:
the mixer position etc is not saved within each project?!?!
I used this machine by myself but now I am sharing it with another producer so I never noticed it before…but REALLY REALLY annoying having to move everything into my wanted spot again when he obviously like to place them in totally different places…
am I missing something or is this the way it work?
someone please gimme a fix