Workspace Organizer - buggy/odd behaviours

Hi.

-Selecting a workspace in the organizer loads it - this is kind of annoying, because to rename a workspace you have to select it, to move the order of a workspace you have to select it, to delete a workspace you have to select it, etc, etc.

So this is completely %100 non-sensical. There should be a button to load the workspace into the session if that is the wish of the user.

In order to workaround the above issue, you have to doubleclick rename a Workspace instead of selecting it, and then deselect it in order to do what you want (delete, move, etc)

The only/additional problem with the above workaround, is that MOVING a workspace, ALSO triggers loading it into the project.

problem 1

problem 2