This happens reasonably regularly with cb85 and 9.01. Sometime after soloing and unsoloing a track, lots of tracks become soloed, you then have a stuffed mix and have to revert to saved because you lose track of what should be muted and what shouldn’t. Sometimes clicking solo on every track will reset the situation, a pain on a 90 track session! This has cost me at least 2 hours work today and is really annoying me.
Yes, I have had this, but I could never reproduce it at will to be able to report it as a reproducible bug,