Can I get support about the glossary of digital music producing?

Dear everyone

I am pretty new to Cubase Pro
Actually I am new to DAW
I used Cakewalk 9.0 20 years ago

I don’t have background in Music Producing

So may I ask

Can I get nice documents or web pages
providing explanation of music producing technique and knowledge in Steinberg website?

I want to buy such books in amazon,
however there is no such good book recently published

I guess in college, there will be curiculum
however I cannot find the information which books they are using to teach students

For examples, there are lots of terminologies such as
groove, mix, effect, vst, sample, plug-in, crossfade, warp, reverb, panning, arrange and many many others
I got confused with the terminologies

So this question may be inappropriate here
but please help me with this question as to where I can get good textbooks or websites about these

Thank you so much and see you again

The problem with books about DAWs is that it’s not very economical to publish them. In part because the market for a book on Cubase or Reaper is much smaller than say Photoshop. Also in the time it takes to write & publish a book it will be a bit obsolete since the programs frequently release new versions.

This gap has mostly been filled by videos. Steinberg’s own YouTube channel can be accessed from the Hub in Cubase or here’s a link. But most of the videos here assume a kind of baseline understanding of how DAWs work.

You can also google to find other folks making video’s about Cubase and using DAWs in general.

I’m a big fan of Groove 3 and they have a lot of videos not only about Cubase but general concepts & techniques. The best value way to use them is to get an All Access Pass for a month or two and binge watch.