Delete Group channel

I added 3 tracks and clicked “add group channel to selected channels”. Now I want to undo this and simply deleting the group track folder will delete the sound of the 3 tracks during the playback… How do I go about this?

Do you mean folder or group?
If it is a folder, just drag them out.
If it is a group channel, delete it and set the output of the 3 tracks to your main out.

I meant the group channel. Not the folder.
How do you set the output of the track?

In the Inspector window. Left side of the main project screen.
Set Input-Output.PNG