Dorico "engraver" needed (paid)

Hi, everyone!

In the year 1983, I wrote in Finland my Cantata no. 2 in D minor (“Easter Day”) for two solo singers, mixed choir (SATB), chamber orchestra/ensemble and basso continuo. “Roughly baroque style”, six parts/movements. The singing language is Swedish.

The score is handwritten by pencil, 117 pages. Many of the A4 manuscript pages are not very full, so the page count does not tell everything.

Simple, easy, traditional music. Sounds “like Bach” for a listener. :wink:

I need this to be transferred from manuscript to Dorico. As a professional, I wanted to do this myself, but I see that I simply do not have enough time (being busy with my other music projects). So I need a Dorico “engraver”. Would you like to help? Paid, of course.

Please notice that even though I am very happy, if you are as careful and precise as possible, so that everything will be placed where it should be, your work does NOT have to be perfect at all in terms of layout etc. I will check every note, every symbol, every tie and slur, every bar and every stave etc. extremely thoroughly, so I need you to just do the bulk material inserting work. I will do all the finalising. You don’t need to even write any of the Swedish-language lyrics. Well, you sure can, if you want.

I have already started transcribing in Dorico (Windows 10), so a qood (enough) Dorico file with all six flows (with NotePerformer) is there for you to use. You don’t need to do any setup things, you just go on further from the bars of beginnings of each flow I’ve done this far and simply fill in more. I would be happy to provide you with this Dorico “template” of mine, and I am attaching now four scanned images of four handwritten score pages for you to take a look.