I’ve noticed that, if I freeze a track or tracks and this is the only change I have made to project, when I close the project, there is no dialogue box asking if I want to save the project. This appears for any other changes made
When the project is re-opened, the tracks are no longer frozen.
Before closing a project, if freezing is the only change I have made, I have to select Save for the freeze option to be retained.
Is this correct?