having a bit of trouble. Obviously it’s up to the user to “avoid trouble” with proper workflow, but on occasion I feel an instance of "I wish I could undo that insert silence I did, without undoing everything else)
So, it would be great to have a separate history.
I guess it’s mostly because with TrackVersions, previous versions could have been created before a ‘Insert Silence’ initiation was used.
Anyone agree, or does this not make sense?