Inline Editing of Warp Markers in the Project Window

Hello Everyone. I’m relatively new to Cubase Artists 7.5. My last use of Cubase was with version 4 I believe. In any case I’ve recently bought 7.5 and am very much enjoying it. I didn’t realize how much I missed the Drum Editor ! Anyway, I have a question about being able to edit warp markers in line. What I mean by “in line” is within the Project Window as opposed to the Sample Editor. So, in my case I have two audio tracks on top of each other let’s say two lead voices as they might appear in a double tracked scenario. So in Logic or Pro Tools I’m accustomed to activating Flex Time, adding warp markers, and then adjusting them within the main project window.