License to use audio made with Dorico sound libraries on a commercial basis?

Sorry if this is an obvious question but I’m new to this subject. What kind of license do I need to get in order to legally use audio made with sound material in Dorico libraries for commercial/for-profit use, and where/how can I get said license (or is that included in the download price?)?

(To be clear, I don’t mean anything like disassembling software or using code assets, just audio from my completed Dorico projects – also I’m only using the standard sound library material in Dorico, not third party VSTs)

Pertinent legalese here.

I don’t believe there’s any restrictions in that regard. Though I haven’t read the particulars, I can’t imagine HSSE would have any different licensing terms than other VSTs.

Most of all sample based instruments have the following in common: If you purchased a license (like buying Dorico that includes a sound library) you are allowed to publish musical content made with this library. You are not allowed to publish the samples separate (for the use with other software).
Note: I’m not a lawyer and individual libraries may come with their own EULAs.

I am not a lawyer, but I do have university qualifications in the law of England and Wales which included study of European Union law. Steinberg’s licence agreement is made under the law of Germany and the state of Hamburg, which are civil law jurisdictions, not common law as in England and Wales. [For those that do not know, Scotland and Northern Ireland each have their own distinct legal systems - Scotland’s system, in particular, diverges from England and Wales in some important ways.]

The software EULA on Steinberg’s web site is strangely obscure on the use of output from VSTs. The nearest clause is clause 2.2: