Major Project corruption issues

I’ve been running into project corruption issues the last couple weeks since I’ve started to actively use N8 – from what I have gathered I seem to run into these issues when coping from project to project – Considering I’m in the middle of some episodic work that requires me to move from show to show and copy things freely from one to the other - this is a major f’n issue - and one I don’t even have time to be writing about - I’ve wasted way too much time trying to figure out whats causing this problem - but I’m dead in N8 – I will try and work in N7 for now but the damage this has cause and time invested is enormous to me personally – I’ve been using Nuendo daily for over 10 years as my main workstation so please BEWARE of this – I don’t see much about it in the forums but I’ve seen it on the 2 of 4 workstations I have working on this --There is the N7 N8 issue having started this project in N7 – But I’ve rebuilt templates and started fresh from Empty project and continue to encounter this issue -
N8 screen 1.JPG
Capture.JPG
Image one is the first one I get telling me it’s corrupt and Image 2 shows when the project file is rendered useless and can’t be opened -

I am spitting mad about this – and completely f’d with my schedule – lord what have you done

I’ve encountered similar issues and I can say with pretty much certainty that it is related to Offline process history and the interchangeability issues between earlier versions and 8. If you can try to load your session in N7 and freeze all of your edits. Save it as a new project and than load and work exclusively in 8. I was able to save a few reported corrupted projects while they were still open and not allowing me to save while tracing it to offline process edits. Hope that helps