Lets say I have 5 inserted plugins on an Audio channel, I can remove a single plugin just by pressing “Delete” on my keyboard (and it’s really great). But on a MIDI channel if I press “Delete” on a plugin I will get: “Are you sure you want to reset this rack?” message. So, to remove a single plug on a MIDI channel I have to click for the pop-up Menu and choose “No effect”.
Is it the right behavior or a bug?
I wanna believe that it’s a bag.
when your pressing delete on the inserts are all of the inserts selected with the focus tool if so then i would of said thats correct behavior , i don’t faind it an hassle to flick through the list to “no effect” . can’t test atm im not at my daw